AIRA Staff

For questions and support regarding the website, programs, or app please email

Jim Lukenda Jim Lukenda
Executive Director
Terry Jones Terry Jones
Director of CIRA & CDBV Programs
Cheryl Campbell Cheryl Campbell
Conference Director
Michael Stull Michael Stull
Director of Information Technology
Michele Michael Michele Michael
Director of Member Services
Valda Newton Valda Newton
Managing Editor