AIRA Board of Directors

Kevin Clancy, CIRA
President
CohnReznick LLP
4 Becker Farm Road
Roseland, NJ 07068
kevin.clancy@CohnReznick.com

Joel Waite
Chairman
Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor LLP
Rodney Square
1000 North King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
jwaite@ycst.com

Brian Ryniker, CIRA
President Elect
CBIZ MHM, LLC
1065 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10018
bryniker@cbiz.com

David Payne, CIRA, CDBV
Vice President - Conferences
D. R. Payne & Associates
119 N Robinson Avenue
Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
drpayne@drpayne.com

David Bart, CIRA, CDBV
Vice President - Development
RSM US LLP
One S Wacker Drive
Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60606
david.bart@rsmus.com

Jose Monge-Robertin, CIRA
Vice President - Puerto Rico
Monge Robertin Advisors, LLC
60 Georgetti Street
Rio Piedras
San Juan, PR 00925
cpamonge@cirapr.com

David Berliner, CIRA
Treasurer
BDO USA, LLP
100 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10017
dberliner@bdo.com

Michael Lastowski
AIRA Journal Editor
Duane Morris LLP
222 Delaware Avenue
Suite 1600
Wilmington, DE 19801-1659
mlastowski@duanemorris.com

Lawrence Ahern, III
Brown & Ahern
P.O.Box 59281
Nashville, TN 37205
LAhern@BrownAhern.com

Chuck Carroll, CIRA
FTI Consulting, Inc.
2001 Ross Avenue
Suite 650
Dallas, TX 75201
charles.carroll@fticonsulting.com

Martin Cauz, CIRA
Brandlin & Associates
104 West 40th Street
Suite 400
New York, NY 10018
martin@brandlin.com

Eric Danner, CIRA
CR3 Partners, LLC
One Marina Park Drive
Suite 1410
Boston, MA 02210
eric.danner@cr3partners.com

Stephen Darr, CIRA, CDBV
Huron Business Advisory
100 High Street
Suite 2301
Boston, MA 02110
sdarr@huronconsultinggroup.com

James Decker, CIRA
Guggenheim Securities, LLC
3414 Peachtree Rd NE
Suite 960
Atlanta, GA 30326
jim.decker@guggenheimpartners.com

Steven Fleming, CIRA, CDBV
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
steven.fleming@us.pwc.com

Michael Goldstein
Goodwin Procter LLP
The New York Times Building
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018-1405
mgoldstein@goodwinlaw.com

S. Gregory Hays, CIRA
Hays Financial Consulting LLC
2964 Peachtree Road
Suite 555
Atlanta, GA 30305
ghays@haysconsulting.net

Jean Hosty
Piper Jaffray & Co.
444 W. Lake St.
Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60606
jean.e.hosty@pjc.com

Thomas Jeremiassen, CIRA
Development Specialists, Inc.
333 South Grand Avenue
Suite 4070
Los Angeles, CA 90071
tjeremiassen@dsi.biz

Eric Kerwood, CIRA
Epiq Systems
777 Third Avenue
12th Floor
New York, NY 10017
ekerwood@epiqsystems.com

Karl Knechtel, CIRA
Knechtel Advisors
283 Ocean Blvd
Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716
kknechtel@knechteladvisors.com

Michael Kupka
Mazars USA LLP
135 West 50th Street
New York, NY 10020
michael.kupka@mazarsusa.com

Denise Lorenzo, CIRA
Zolfo Cooper
Grace Building
1114 Avenue of the Americas, 41st Floor
New York, NY 11731
dlorenzo@zolfocooper.com

James Lukenda, CIRA
Huron Business Advisory
1166 Avenue of the Americas
3rd Floor
New York, NY 10036
jlukenda@huronconsultinggroup.com

Kenneth Malek, CIRA, CDBV
MalekRemian LLC
The Proctor Building
516 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Libertyville, IL 60048
kmalek@malekremian.com

Kevin McCoy, CIRA
KapilaMukamal, LLP
1000 S. Federal Highway
Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
kmccoy@kapilamukamal.com

Thomas McInerney, CIRA
60 Myanos Road
New Canaan, CT 06840
tkmcinerney@hotmail.com

Jennifer Meyerowitz
Summit Investment Management LLC
1700 Lincoln Street
Suite 2150
Denver, CO 80203
jmeyerowitz@summit-investment.com

Edgar Mosley, CIRA
Alvarez & Marsal North America, LLC
2100 Ross Avenue
21st Floor
Dallas, TX 75201
emosley@alvarezandmarsal.com

Edwin Ordway Jr., CIRA
Berkeley Research Group
810 7th Ave.
Suite 4100
New York, NY 10019
eordway@thinkbrg.com

Ben Pickering
Ernst & Young LLP
5 Times Square
35th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Ben.Pickering@ey.com

John Policano
RPA Advisors, LLC
45 Eisenhower Drive
Paramus, NJ 07652
jpolicano@rpaadvisors.com

Marc Rosenberg
Golenbock Eiseman Assor Bell & Peskoe LLP
711 Third Ave
New York
New York, NY 10017
mrosenberg@golenbock.com

Suzanne Roski, CIRA, CDBV
Protiviti Inc
1051 E Cary Street
Suite 602
Richmond, VA 23219
Suzanne.roski@protiviti.com

Anthony Sasso, CIRA
Deloitte CRG
100 Kimball Dr.
Parsippany, NJ 07054
asasso@deloitte.com

Matthew Schwartz, CIRA
Bederson LLP
347 M. Pleasant Avenue
Suite 200
West Orange , NJ 07052
matthew.schwartz@bederson.com

Angela Shortall, CIRA
3Cubed Advisory Services, LLC
111 S. Calvert Street
Suite 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202
ashortall@3cubed-as.com

Andrew Silfen
Arent Fox LLP
1675 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
silfen.andrew@arentfox.com

William Sugden
Alston & Bird LLP
One Atlantic Center
1201 W. Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309-3424
will.sugden@alston.com

Daniel Armel, CIRA
Director Emeritus
Baymark Strategies LLC
1270 Glen Oaks Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91105
armeld@aol.com

Robert Bingham, CIRA
Director Emeritus
Zolfo Cooper
Grace Building
1114 Avenue of the Americas, 41st Floor
New York, NY 10036
rbingham@zolfocooper.com

Soneet Kapila, CIRA
Director Emeritus
KapilaMukamal, LLP
1000 S. Federal Highway
Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
kapila@kapilamukamal.com

H. Kenneth Lefoldt Jr. , CIRA
Director Emeritus
Lefoldt & Co., P.A.
PO Box 2848
Ridgeland, MS 39158
klefoldt@lefoldt.com

Grant Stein
Director Emeritus
Alston & Bird LLP
1201 W Peachtree St NW
Atlanta, GA 30309-3424
grant.stein@alston.com

Jeffrey Sutton, CIRA
Director Emeritus
S & P Forensics, LLC
1450 Washington Street
Suite 611
Hoboken, NJ 07030
jeffsutton7@gmail.com

Keith Shapiro
Special Counsel
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
77 W Wacker Drive
Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60601
shapirok@gtlaw.com

Jack Williams, CIRA, CDBV
Scholar in Residence
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
1050 Crown Pointe Parkway
Suite 1650
Atlanta, GA 30338
jwilliams@gsu.edu

Thomas Morrow, CIRA
Executive Director
AIRA
221 West Stewart Ave
Medford, OR 97501
tmorrow@aira.org

Grant Newton, CIRA
Executive Director Emeritus
AIRA
221 Stewart Avenue
Suite 207
Medford, OR 97501